People

If you are a researcher based in Ireland or Northern Ireland and you would like your details to be added to this website you can fill in this form

 

NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL
Agnieszka Pedrak Mother Tongues, Equal Chances Polish School aga90x@gmail.com
Bláthnaid ní Ghréachain Gaeloideachas blathnaid@gaelscoileanna.ie
Cassie Smith-Christmas NUIG cassiesmithchristmas@gmail.com
Chiara Mastronardo Trinity College Dublin, Trinity Centre for Asian Studies mastronc@tcd.ie
Eithne Guilfoyle Dublin City University eithne.guilfoyle@dcu.ie
Francesca La Morgia Trinity College Dublin flamorgi@tcd.ie
Lorraine Crean NCCA lorraine.crean@ncca.ie
Dr Lynda Kennedy Ulster University, UCoM
Maire Mhic Mhathuna Dublin Institute of Technology maire.mhicmhathuna@dit.ie
Martin J. Ball Prifysgol Bangor / Bangor University m.j.ball@bangor.ac.uk
Nessa Muller ICP Info@child-psychotherapy.com
Nicole Müller UCC nicole.muller@ucc.ie
Rine Philbin-Duenker Activate Speech
Sarah Berthaud GMIT sarah.berthaud@gmit.ie
Stanislava Antonijevic-Elliott National University of Ireland, Galway stanislava.antonijevic@nuigalway.ie
Sylvaine Ní Aogáin DCU sylvaine.niaogain@dcu.ie

 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close